Register

Register

Registration Policy

International Attendees

Sponsors

Sponsorship Opportunities

Meet Our Sponsors

Program

IMPC Overview

Schedule

Attendee FAQ

Technical Sessions

Short Courses

Keynote Presentations

Plenary Speakers

AUTHORS

Abstract Submission

Manuscript Submission/Reviewer Tips

Presenters’ Guidelines

IMPC Committees

About Us

About IMPC

About SME

Media

Contact Us

Events

Awards

SME Media Contest

Meet Our Partners

Thanks to Our Overall Conference Sponsor

Exhibitors

Exhibiting Benefits

Exhibitor Resources

Interactive Floorplan

Exhibitor Schedule

Exhibitor FAQs

Exhibitor Best Practices

Exhibit Sales

Scam Alert

Sponsors

Meet Our Sponsors

Sponsorship Opportunities

The Expo

Expo Overview

Plan Your Show

Interactive Floorplan

Hotel & Travel

Hotel & Venue

Visit DC

International Attendees

Letter of Invitation

Contact Us

We are here to make your experience at IMPC a memorable one. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us immediately.

SME

 

Customer Service
Tel: 303.948.4200 or +1.800.763.3132 (US Only)
Email: cs@smenet.org

Meetings Department
Tel: 303.948.4200
Email: meetings@smenet.org

Exhibit Sales & Operations
Tel: 303.948.4200
Email: exhibits@smenet.org

Sponsorship Sales
Tel: 303.948.4200
Email: sponsorships@smenet.org

Advertising
Tel: 303.948.4200
Email: advertising@smenet.org

Authors Support
Tel: 303.948.4200
Email: authors@smenet.org

Press & Media Relations
Tel: 303.948.4200
Email: press@smenet.org

About SME (Society for Mining, Metallurgy & Exploration) – Conference Organizer